En

Keeping our world moving

Our innovative engineering and product development solutions inspire the safety, reliability, and performance of critical transportation and energy infrastructures.

LATEST

Learn more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

Track Infrastructure Products

Keeping our world moving

LATEST

Find out more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

Friction Management Solutions

Keeping our world moving

LATEST

Learn more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

Transit Solutions

Keeping our world moving

LATEST

Learn more about L.B. Foster

See who we are and what we've accomplished

OPPORTUNITIES

We're recruiting

Click for more career information

Track Monitoring Solutions

Keeping our world moving

L.B. Foster provides the rail industry with technology, products, and services solutions that help maintain the safe, secure and reliable operation of rail networks worldwide.

Rail Products

Products and Services for Rail Track Infrastructure

Read more

We provide products and services that boost operating efficiency, improve safety performance and enhance passenger comfort.

Hover effect 1

link here
Friction Management

Managing Friction, Wear and Comfort for Railways

Read more

We are experts in onboard and trackside innovations
that reduce rail maintenance and costs, increasing asset life
and return on investment for network owners.

Transit Products

Providing Solutions for Heavy, Commuter and Light Rail Systems

Read more
Allegheny Rail Products

Rail Joints and Components for International and Domestic Railway Applications

Read more

Solutions showcase

Total Track Monitoring by L.B. Foster

Our rail group is developing essential detection systems for railway safety, improving measures to withstand the elements and best sense objects near track.

Advanced Rail Monitoring Systems

Our Wheel Impact Load Detector (WILD) systems evaluate millions of wheels per day throughout the international rail industry with proven accuracy and reliability.

CXT® Concrete Tie Technology - RFID Tracker

L.B. Foster is casting an integrated circuit chip into specialized CXT Concrete Ties to provide Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) of their product for remote monitoring applications.

Railway Diagnostics, Controls and Displays

Our European Rail Technologies Group is a world class engineering solutions business providing safety, reliability and performance of critical infrastructures

Need more information?

CXT® Concrete Ties

Mainline, Transit, Industrial and Heavy Haul Precast Concrete Ties

Read more

Latest news

Sales Offices

lbfosterus
  •     Corporate Headquarters - USA
  •     Friction Management Field Services

      Jim Tanner
      Director of Rail Business Field Services
      Phone:  412-928-7888
      Email:  jtanner@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive, Suite 100
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Debbi Lowry
      Field Service Coordinator
      Phone:  330-885-7230
      Email:  dlowry@lbfoster.com

      Short Line, Industrial, and Contractors

      Shayne Meyers
      Commercial Manager & Regional Field Service Manager
      Short Line, Industrial, & Contractors

      Phone:  412-928-3483
      Mobile: 412-660-3157
      Email:  smeyers@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive, Suite 100
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Brian Royak
      Senior Field Services Sales Representative
      Phone:  409.239.1299
      Email:  broyak@lbfoster.com

      Tim Myers
      Friction Management Products & Services Support Specialist
      (Inside Sales) Short Line, Industrial, & Contractors

      Phone:  412-928-7824
      Email:  tmyers@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive, Suite 100
      Pittsburgh, PA  15220 

      CSX - NT

      Tyler Bauman
      Field Services Project Manager

      Phone:  412-849.2990
      Email:  tbauman@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive, Suite 100
      Pittsburgh, PA  15220

      Amtrak-USA, Norfolk Southern Bulk Filling

      Kenneth Starkey
      Regional Field Service Manager
      Phone:  304-975-2754
      Email:  kstarkey@lbfoster.com

      BNSF, KCS, and Union Pacific

      Greg Chamness
      Regional Field Service Manager
      Phone:  412-925-8171
      Email:  gchamness@lbfoster.com

      Canadian National & Canadian Pacific; Transits, Shortlines,
      & Industrial - Canada East & West

      Gulliver Turple
      Regional Field Service Manager
      Phone:  604-808-3041
      Email:  mkussey@lbfoster.com

      Michael Kussey
      Regional Field Service Manager
      Phone:  514-618-6944
      Email:  mkussey@lbfoster.com

      Norfolk Southern and CSX

      Kevin Kilgore
      Regional Field Service Manager
      Phone:  205-552-9800
      Email:  kkilgore@lbfoster.com

  •     Condition Monitoring Field Services
  •     Total Track Monitoring
  •     Transit Agencies / Design Consulting Firms

      Jennifer Rohr
      Director, Technical Sales 

      Phone:  412-295-2132
      Email: jrohr@lbfoster.com

       

      District Sales

      Northeast District (DE, KY, MA, ME, NH, NY, NJ, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV)

      Contacts:

      Jennifer Rohr
      Director, Technical Sales 

      Phone:  412-295-2132
      Email: jrohr@lbfoster.com

      Lauren Helke
      Inside Sales Representative 

      Phone:  412-928-5615
      Email:  lhelke@lbfoster.com

      Southeast District (AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX)

      Contacts:

      Jennifer Rohr
      Director, Technical Sales 

      Phone:  412-295-2132
      Email: jrohr@lbfoster.com

      Lauren Helke
      Inside Sales Representative 

      Phone:  412-928-5615
      Email:  lhelke@lbfoster.com

      Midwest District (IA, IL, IN, KA, NE, ND, MI, MN, MO, WI)

      Contacts:

      Jennifer Rohr
      Director, Technical Sales 

      Phone:  412-295-2132
      Email: jrohr@lbfoster.com

      Alcimar Aguilar
      Regional Manager, Technical Sales

      Phone:  416-895-7233
      Email:  aaguilar@lbfoster.com

      Lauren Helke
      Inside Sales Representative 

      Phone:  412-928-5615
      Email:  lhelke@lbfoster.com

      West District (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

      Contacts:

      Jeff Marty
      Regional Manager, Technical Sales 

      Phone:  412-509-0149
      Email:  jmarty@lbfoster.com

      Lauren Helke
      Inside Sales Representative 

      Phone:  412-928-5615
      Email:  lhelke@lbfoster.com

      Canada

      Contacts:

      Alcimar Aguilar
      Regional Manager, Technical Sales

      Phone:  416-895-7233
      Email:  aaguilar@lbfoster.com

      Lauren Helke
      Inside Sales Representative 

      Phone:  412-928-5615
      Email:  lhelke@lbfoster.com

      International

      Contacts:

      Victor Gonzalez
      Sales Manager

      Phone (Mexico): 011-52-1-811-779-9182
      Office (Mexico): 011-52-81-8356-6639
      Cell (US): 832-317-5072
      E-mail: vgonzalez@lbfoster.com

      Freddie Delgado
      Sales Representative 

      Phone: 412.928.7863
      E-mail: fdelgado@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Diana Sanchez-Tabon
      Sales Representative 

      Phone: 412.928.5628
      E-mail: dsanchez-tabon@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

  •     Contractors / Industrials / Shortlines & Regionals

      Director, District Rail Sales
      Joe Mahoney

      Phone: 847-867-6949
      Email: jmahoney@lbfoster.com

      Manager, Inside Sales & Customer Service
      James Irr-Barr

      Phone: 412-928-9550
      Email: jirrbarr@lbfoster.com

       

      District Sales

      Northeast District (DE, KY, MA, ME, NH, NY, NJ, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV)

      Contacts:

      Jon Berg
      Sales Representative

      Phone: 412-928-3433
      Email: jberg@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Collin Woss
      Inside Sales Representative

      Phone: 412-928-3552
      Email:  cwoss@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Beth Kotsenas
      Senior Inside Sales Representative

      Phone:  412-928-3458
      Email:  bkotsenas@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Southeast District (AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX)

      Contacts:

      Jack Smellie
      Regional Sales Manager

      Phone: 407-679-4810 
      Email: jsmellie@lbfoster.com
      2691 Rustic Oak Place
      Oviedo, FL  32766

      Jayson Antoszewski
      Inside Sales Representative

      Phone: 412-928-3552
      Email:  jantoszewski@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Midwest District (IA, IL, IN, KA, NE, ND, MI, MN, MO, WI)

      Contacts:

      Jay Roach
      Regional Sales Manager

      Phone: 630-320-1379
      Email: jroach@lbfoster.com
      125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
      Oak Brook, IL  60523

      Nick Blakemore
      Sales Representative

      Phone:  630-320-1372
      Email:  nblakemore@lbfoster.com
      125 Windsor Drive, Suite 122
      Oak Brook, IL  60523

      Jayson Antoszewski
      Inside Sales Representative

      Phone: 412-928-3552
      Email:  jantoszewski@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      West District (AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)

      Contacts:

      Mark Hammons
      Regional Sales Manager

      Phone:  509-921-8726
      Email:  mhammons@lbfoster.com
      2420 N. Sullivan Road
      Spokane, WA  99216

      Justin Turk
      Senior Sales Representative

      Phone:  949-788-1074
      Email:  jturk@lbfoster.com

      Michelle Chapin
      Assistant Inside Sales Manager

      Phone:  412-928-3505
      Email:  mchapin@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

  •     Class 1 RR's - UP, BNSF and KCS

      Bill Zimmer 
      Director, Class I Rail Sales

      Phone: 816-347-1857
      E-mail: bzimmer@lbfoster.com
      1404 SW Market Street #745
      Lee's Summit, MO 64063

      Bryan McSorley
      Class I Inside Sales Representative

      Phone: 412-928-3553
      E-mail: bmcsorley@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

  •     Class 1 RR's - CSX

      David Sprinkle
      Regional Class I Sales Manager

      Phone: 904-284-8109
      E-mail: dsprinkle@lbfoster.com
      3629 Doral Court
      Green Cove Springs, FL 32043

      Bryan McSorley
      Class I Inside Sales Representative

      Phone: 412-928-3553
      E-mail: bmcsorley@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

  •     Class 1 RR's - CN and CP

      Bill Zimmer 
      Director, Class I Rail Sales

      Phone: 816-347-1857
      E-mail: bzimmer@lbfoster.com
      1404 SW Market Street #745
      Lee's Summit, MO 64063

      Jason Lupachow
      Regional Sales Manager 

      Phone:  514-268-8920
      Email:  jlupachow@lbfoster.com
      350 Blvd Industriel,
      St.  Jean sur Richelieu, 
      Québec, J3B 4S6

      Nathalie Boivin
      Representante, Service a la clientele

      Tel: 1 (514) 695-8500 poste 222
      Telec. 1 (514) 695-8110
      Email: nboivin@lbfoster.com
      172, boul. Brunswick
      Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5P9

  •     Class 1 RR - NS

      Sam Miller
      Class I Sales Representative

      Phone: 412-928-3463
      E-mail: smiller@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA  15220

      Bryan McSorley
      Class I Inside Sales Representative

      Phone: 412-928-3553
      E-mail: bmcsorley@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

  •     International

      Canada District

      Mike Yared
      Manager, Sales and Marketing

      Phone: 514-695-8500 x234
      E-mail: myared@lbfoster.com
      172 Brunswick Boulevard
      Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 5P9 Canada

      Michelle Chapin
      Assistant Inside Sales Manager

      Phone:  412-928-3505
      Email:  mchapin@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Mexico District

      Victor Gonzalez
      Sales Manager

      Phone (Mexico): 011-52-1-811-779-9182
      Office (Mexico): 011-52-81-8356-6639
      Cell (US): 832-317-5072
      E-mail: vgonzalez@lbfoster.com

      Freddie Delgado
      Sales Representative 

      Phone: 412.928.7863
      E-mail: fdelgado@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Diana Sanchez-Tabon
      Sales Representative 

      Phone: 412.928.5628
      E-mail: dsanchez-tabon@lbfoster.com
      415 Holiday Drive
      Pittsburgh, PA 15220

      Asia Pacific Region

      Colin Dickson
      Account Manager

      Phone:  604.415.3025
      E-mail: cdickson@lbfoster.com, APACSales@lbfoster.com
      4041 Remi Place
      Burnaby, BC  V5A 4J8 Canada